Feb 04

Committee Nominations 2020

Committee Nominations

QSCA has received nomination forms for 2020

QSCA Committee positions from the following people:

QSCA President: Glen Rider
QSCA Vice President: Leo Cao
QSCA Treasurer: Ashley Mead
QSCA Secretary: Ashley Mead

Reminder: QSCA Annual General Meeting,
Saturday 8th Feb 2019 @ 12 Noon.
Venue: Brisbane Sporting Clays

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *